Banquet Banner Ad 2014

Pezzullo for Senate

sabrin-ad_savejersey (1)

New Session Assembly GOP Leadership Picks Announced

By Matt Rooney | The Save Jersey Blog

GOP State HouseTurmoil reigns in GOP circles right now but the show must go one.

Assembly Republican Leader Jon Bramnick (R-Union) announced his caucus’s’ leadership roster for the 216th legislative session on Friday, Save Jerseyans.

No surprises:

Republican Leader                Jon Bramnick – District 21                                   

Conference Leader                Dave Rible – District 30

Republican Whip                   Scott Rumana – District 40

Deputy Conference Leader    Mary Pat Angelini – District 11

Republican Budget Officer    Declan O’Scanlon – District 13

Deputy Republican Leader    Anthony Bucco – District 25

Deputy Republican Leader    Amy Handlin – District 13

Deputy Republican Leader    Dave Wolfe – District 10

Deputy Republican Leader    Nancy F. Muñoz – District 21

Parliamentarian                    Michael Patrick Carroll – District 25

Appropriations Officer          John DiMaio - District 23

Assistant Republican Leader  Caroline Casagrande – District 11

Assistant Republican Whip    Erik Peterson – District 23

Assistant Republican Whip    Jack Ciattarelli – District 16

Policy Co-Chairs                 Brian Rumpf - District 9

                                         DiAnne Gove - District 9

Leave a Reply