How Did Your Legislator Vote On The Gas Tax?

gasWe’ve been sold down the river (or toll road, as the case might be) as New Jersey’s first gas tax increase in nearly 30 years cleared the legislature on Friday.

You’re going to be paying a LOT more at the pump very soon. And, as one of our contributors wrote yesterday, that’s just the beginning of it.

How did YOUR legislator vote?

We’ve got the full roll call lists, for both houses, posted below:

Assembly Roll Call – Yes {45}  No {27}  Not Voting {8}  Abstains {0}

Andrzejczak, Bob – No Auth, Robert – No Barclay, Arthur – Yes
Benson, Daniel R. – Yes Bramnick, Jon M. – Yes Brown, Chris A. – No
Bucco, Anthony M. – No Burzichelli, John J. – Yes Caputo, Ralph R. – Yes
Caride, Marlene – Yes Carroll, Michael Patrick – No Chaparro, Annette – Yes
Chiaravalloti, Nicholas – Yes Ciattarelli, Jack M. – No Clifton, Robert D. – No
Conaway, Herb, Jr. – Yes Coughlin, Craig J. – Yes Dancer, Ronald S. – No
Danielsen, Joe – Yes DeAngelo, Wayne P. – Yes DeCroce, BettyLou – Yes
DiMaio, John – No Downey, Joann – No Egan, Joseph V. – Yes
Eustace, Tim – Yes Giblin, Thomas P. – Yes Gove, DiAnne C. – No
Green, Jerry – No Greenwald, Louis D. – Yes Gusciora, Reed – Yes
Handlin, Amy H. – No Holley, Jamel C. – Not Voting Houghtaling, Eric – No
Howarth, Joe – Yes Jasey, Mila M. – Yes Jimenez, Angelica M. – Yes
Johnson, Gordon M. – Yes Jones, Patricia Egan – Yes Karabinchak, Robert J. – Yes
Kean, Sean T. – Yes Kennedy, James J. – Yes Lagana, Joseph A. – Yes
Lampitt, Pamela R. – Not Voting Land, R. Bruce – No Mazzeo, Vincent – No
McGuckin, Gregory P. – No McKeon, John F. – Yes McKnight, Angela V. – Yes
Moriarty, Paul D. – Yes Mosquera, Gabriela M. – Yes Mukherji, Raj – Yes
Munoz, Nancy F. – Not Voting Muoio, Elizabeth Maher – Yes O’Scanlon, Declan J., Jr. – Yes
Oliver, Sheila Y. – No Peterson, Erik – No Phoebus, Gail – No
Pinkin, Nancy J. – Yes Pintor Marin, Eliana – Yes Prieto, Vincent – Yes
Quijano, Annette – Not Voting Rible, David P. – Yes Rodriguez-Gregg, Maria – Yes
Rumana, Scott T. – Not Voting Rumpf, Brian E. – No Russo, David C. – Not Voting
Schaer, Gary S. – Yes Schepisi, Holly – No Singleton, Troy – Yes
Space, Parker – No Sumter, Shavonda E. – Yes Taliaferro, Adam J. – Not Voting
Tucker, Cleopatra G. – Not Voting Vainieri Huttle, Valerie – Yes Watson, Blonnie R. – Yes
Webber, Jay – No Wimberly, Benjie E. – Yes Wisniewski, John S. – No
Wolfe, David W. – No Zwicker, Andrew – No

Senate Roll Call – Yes {23}  No {14}  Not Voting {3}

Addiego, Dawn Marie – Yes Allen, Diane B. – No Bateman, Christopher – No
Beach, James – Yes Beck, Jennifer – No Bucco, Anthony R. – No
Cardinale, Gerald – No Codey, Richard J. – Yes Connors, Christopher J. – No
Cruz-Perez, Nilsa – Yes Cunningham, Sandra B. – Yes Diegnan, Patrick J., Jr. – Yes
Doherty, Michael J. – No Gill, Nia H. – No Gordon, Robert M. – Yes
Greenstein, Linda R. – Yes Holzapfel, James W. – No Kean, Thomas H., Jr. – No
Kyrillos, Joseph M., Jr. – Yes Lesniak, Raymond J. – No Madden, Fred H., Jr. – Yes
O’Toole, Kevin J. – Yes Oroho, Steven V. – Yes Pennacchio, Joseph – No
Pou, Nellie – Yes Rice, Ronald L. – Yes Ruiz, M. Teresa – Not Voting
Sacco, Nicholas J. – Yes Sarlo, Paul A. – Yes Scutari, Nicholas P. – Yes
Singer, Robert W. – Yes Smith, Bob – Yes Stack, Brian P. – Yes
Sweeney, Stephen M. – Yes Thompson, Samuel D. – Not Voting Turner, Shirley K. – No
Van Drew, Jeff – No Vitale, Joseph F. – Yes Weinberg, Loretta – Not Voting
Whelan, Jim – Yes


Published in Uncategorized